Saturday, December 31, 2016

Friday, December 30, 2016

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Wonderful Workout Wear

Darlings, as you (likely) know, CC is a yoga, barre and Pilates instructor and a fitness fanatic, so workout attire is in heavy rotation in CC's wardrobe! In today's post, you will find a fairly exhaustive survey of some the coolest and most comfy performance pieces to keep you looking sharp as you sweat it out!
Adidas Wow Drop 2 tight in Bold Blue, at stylerunner.com.

Alo Yoga Wanderer Long Sleeve Top, at aloyoga.com.
CC got for Christmas!

Asos leggings, via shopstyle.com.

Bandier Southampton Capri, at bandierfit.com.

Chromat bra and leggings, at chromat.co.

DYI marble leggings with gold zipper, at shopdyi.com.
CC has and adores!

Espalier Sport Orion bra top in navy, at espaliersport.com.

Flexi Lexi herringbone ombre Fliexi Dancer Leggings, at flexilexi-fitness.com.
Another Christmas gift!

Lovers + Friends Lula bodysuit, at revolve.com.
CC has and is completely smitten!

Lucas Hugh leggings, at lucashugh.com.

Michi Deuce Skirt, at carbon38.com.
CC needs!

Monreal London perforated zip-front bra, at saks.com.

No Ka Oi outfit, pictured via fashercise.com.

Olympia Activewear moto leggings; visit net-a-porter.com.
Another CC purchase!

Outdoor Voices Tri-Tone Warmup Legging, at outdoorvoices.com.
On CC's wish list!

Splits59 leggings, at splits59.com.

Tully Lou Parna Pant, at tullylou.com.

Varley Sofia compression tight, at inflowstyle.com.
Darlings, with the athleisure trend still going strong, you needn't wait until you hit the gym to sport this chic fitness apparel! Any faves in this post?
CC highly recommends Lucas Hugh and Outdoor Voices for amazing performance gear ~ with the $!
xoxox,
CC

Sexy Slate Grey

Frankie's Bikinis Malibu Bikini, at revolve.com.
Sexy and chic at once, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, December 26, 2016

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Sexy Snake Print

Boys and Arrows Margot the Mess bikini, at revolve.com.
Ssssuper sssssexy, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Friday, December 23, 2016

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Terrific Triangle

Adriana Degreas floral-print triangle bikini, at net-a-porter.com.
Perfectly pretty, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Monday, December 19, 2016

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Haute Off the Shoulder

Tory Burch Bay off-the-shoulder floral-print bikini, at net-a-porter.com.
Fabulously fun and feminine, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

Monday, December 12, 2016

Pretty Peach

LA Hearts knotted push-up bikini, at pacsun.com.
So sweet (and sexy), darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Friday, December 9, 2016

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Terrific Tie Dye

Blue Life Malibu Crush bikini, at blissbandits.com.
Way cool, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Pretty Pucci

Emilio Pucci Ranuncoli reversible printed triangle bikini, at net-a-porter.com.
Pure Pucci perfection, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Color Color Blocking

Winter Getaway halter color block bikini, at swimwearworld.com.
Sporty chic, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

Bodacious Black Bikini

Blue Life strappy triangle bikini, at swimwearworld.com.
Classically chic and sexy, darlings!
xoxox,
CC

Tuesday, November 29, 2016